Partners

Neutronix Quintel works with leading companies around the world, providing sales, service and support. Our representatives help us create a comprehensive, global ecosystem and ensure we deliver the support our clients need for success.

NXQ Partners:

China
WESI Technology Limited
Mr. Frank Cai
Shanghai, China
Tel: +88-21-5058-0051      www.wesitechnology.com
fcai@wesitechnology.com
Mycro Technologies
Mr.Cris Wu
Shanghai, China
Tel: +86 2160480025
Fax: +86 31397367
cris_wu@mycro.com.cn
Europe
France, Belgium, Spain, Portugal, Italy, Switzerland
TELTEC

Mr. Eric Schirrecker
Champs-Montant 10B
2074 Marin, Switzerland
Office: +33 442 53 23 82
Mobile: +33 615 54 69 85
eric.schirrecker@teltec.fr
Russia
JSC Eltech SPb

Mr. Nickolay Sporyhin
Finlyandskaya str., 27
Kolpino, Saint-petersburg, 196650
Russian Federation
Tel./Fax: +7-(812)-322-85-85
Mobile: 7 (904)647-55-36 k@eltech-spb.ru
www.eltech-spb.ru
Germany, Austria, Netherlands, Czech Republic, Poland, United Kingdom, Ireland, Scandinavia
TELTEC

Mr. Eckehard Waschler
Am Moosbach 6
74535 Mainhardt, Germany
Office: +49 (0) 7903 91 44 14
Mobile: +49 (0) 173 34 60 693
eckehard.waschler@teltec.com
India

Global Marketing Services
M M C Kishore

#263, 3rd Main, ISRO Layout Bangalor
560 078, INDIA
Tel: +91 80 26665684/5
Fax: +91 80 266632255
Mobile: +91 9845471451
kishore@gms-india.com
www.gms-india.com

Japan
Litho Tech
Youichi Minami, President

2-6-6-201, Namiki
Kawaguchi, Saitama 332-0034
Tel: [81] 48-258-6775
Fax: [81] 48 258 6673
minami@ltj.co.jp
www.LTJ.CO.JP
Korea
Woowon Technolgy
SH Kim

1903 Parkview Office Tower
Kyeonggi, Korea
Tel: [82] 31-783-4770
Fax: [82] 31-783-4773
shkim@wwtech.co.kr
Saroun
Jun Min Choi

103-1304 Digital Empire II
#486, Shin-Dong Yeongtong-Gu
Suwon-City, Gyeonggi-Do Korea, 443-734
Tel: 070-7618-2560
jm_choi@hanswell21.com
Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Philippines
Advanti Technology Pte. Ltd
Scientech
Wilson Lee

Block 5000 Ang Mo Kio Ave 5,
#04-12 Techplace II
Singapore
Tel: [65] 64833303
Fax: [65] 64833313
wilson.lee@advantitech.com.sg
Taiwan
WESI Technology Limited
Mr. Chenting Lin
Hsinchui, Taiwan
Tel: +886-3-658-9199    www.wesitechnology.com
chenting@wesitechnology.com
Turkey / Israel
Vietnam